Röyksopp “Twenty Thirteen”


We were beyond ecstatic when we heard Röyksopp would return in 2014 with a new album that would include Swedish pop singer Robyn in some form (weather it a tour, the album, or both) and now they’ve released a new track to celebrate the end of 2013.

The track features vocals by Jamie McDermott from the Irrepressibles, who you might recognize from “Something in My Heart” from a few weeks back.

Give “Twenty Thirteen” a listen below.