Röyksopp appear to still be making music, and this time around they’ve done up an electro track for Rick Rubin’s Star Wars Compilation called “Bounty Hunters.” The track premiered on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 Radio Show and is just as perfect for the soundtrack, complete with C3PO sound bites and more.

Give it a spin by pushing the play button above.