Hip hop duo Rae Sremmurd is back with a new single and a new album in the works. Swae Lee and Slim Jxmmi are back with an out of sight new track produced by frequent collaborator Mike WiLL Made-It with “Look Alive.” The chill party track will appear on the upcoming sophomore album from the Tupelo, Mississipi brothers SremmLife 2 which is expected to drop on June 24th.

Listen to “Look Alive” above now and peep the tracklisting for the new album below.

SremmLife 2 Tracklisting – Deluxe Edition

1. “Start a Party”
2. “Real Chill” (feat. Kodak Black)
3. “By Chance”
4. “Look Alive”
5. “Set the Roof” (feat. Lil Jon)
6. “Shake It Fast” (feat. Juicy J)
7. “Take It or Leave It”
8. “Came a Long Way”
9. “Now That I Know”
10. “Patti Cake”
11. “Just Like Us”
12. “Over Here” (feat. Bobo Swae)
13. “Swang”
14. “662” (feat. Impxct & Riff 3x)