Ra Ra Riot: The Orchard

After everyone fell in love with The Rhumb Line a few years back, Syracuse darling’s Ra Ra Riot are coming back to current as they prepare to drop some much anticipated new tracks on the upcoming album The Orchard.

It’s set to drop on August 24th via Barsuk and features Death Cab for Cutie’s Chris Walla and Vampire Weekend’s Rostam Batmanglij’s mixing talents with production by the band and Andrew Maury. They also announced a handful of tour dates including Japan, Texas, Connecticut, and Toronto, where they’ll play the Molson Ampitheatre supporting Tegan and Sara and City and Colour.

In the mean time, be sure to check out the full track listing below as well as a live session of the ever so lovely track “Each Year” filmed at the Pop Machine Recording Studios.

The Orchard:

1. The Orchard
2. Boy
3. Too Dramatic
4. Foolish
5. Massachusetts
6. You and I Know
7. Shadowcasting
8. Do You Remember
9. Kansai
10. Keep It Quiet