Ra Ra Riot’s “Boy” + Tracklisting

Easily one of the most anticipated new records of the year along with Arcade Fire, Ra Ra Riot’s upcoming release The Orchard has got us positively giddy with excitement!

Weather it’s the delicious looking video teaser that circulated a few weeks back of the gorgeous band members on a peach farm in upstate New York while they recorded the album, or the fact that we love their music so very dearly, we are overjoyed to share their new track with you, our dear readers!

The first of many to come “Boy” is a natural progression from the beloved The Rhumb Line, and is one of three new tracks released on the single along with “Keep It Quiet (Bear)” and the Sparks cover “Saccharin and the War”.

The album is set to drop on August 24th, but for now give the beautiful new track entitled “Boy” a listen after the tracklisting below.

1. The Orchard
2. Boy
3. Too Dramatic
4. Foolish
5. Massachusetts
6. You and I Know
7. Shadowcasting
8. Do You Remember
9. Kansai
10. Keep It Quiet