PWR BTTM is back with a brand new album, Pageant. To celebrate the announcement of their sophomore album, the duo has dropped a music video for the first single off the album, “Big Beautiful Day.” The video captures them basking in all of their glittery glory scrunched between bodies at a house party.

Watch the video for “Big Beautiful Day” music video above and look for Pageant on May 12. Check out the tracklist below.

Pageant Tracklist:
01 “Silly”
02 “Answer My Text”
03 “LOL”
04 “Won’t”
05 “Now, Now”
06 “Sissy”
07 “Pageant”
08 “Oh Boy”
09 “New Trick”
10 “Wash”
11 “Kids’ Table”
12 “Big Beautiful Day”
13 “Styrofoam”