With the release of Darkest Before Dawn tomorrow, Pusha T lights up your Thursday night with the release of “M.P.A.” featuring Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, and The-Dream. The track was produced by J. Cole and Kanye and has all Rocky and Kanye working the hook while Pusha T drops some knowledge over the low-key sombre track

Darkest Before Dawn acts as a prelude to Pusha’s next album, King Push, which drops in April. Listen to “M.P.A.” below.