Pusha T ‘My Name Is My Name’ (Album Snippets)

Pusha T My Name Is My Name Album Snippets

It’s getting wild out here as we await the highly anticipated solo debut album from Pusha T, My Name Is My Name. Set to drop in a couple of weeks, the G.O.O.D. Music rapper has released a twelve minute album snippet via iTunes. It’s just enough to get you addicted.

The album features a variable who’s who of star-studded features, including Kendrick Lamar, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, The-Dream, Jeezy, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, and Future, with production from Pharrell, Swizz Beatz, The-Dream, Don Cannon, and Joaquin Phoenix.

Get a taste of what’s to come October 8th below.

My Name Is My Name Tracklisting

1. “King Push”
2. “Numbers On The Board”
3. “Sweet Serenade” feat. Chris Brown
4. “Hold On” feat. Rick Ross
5. “Suicide” feat. Ab-Liva
6. “40 Acres” feat. The-Dream
7. “No Regrets” feat. Jeezy and Kevin Cossom
8. “Let Me Love You” feat. Kelly Rowland
9. “Who I Am” feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean
10. “Nosetalgia” feat. Kendrick Lamar
11. “Pain” feat. Future
12. “S.N.I.T.C.H.” feat. Pharrell