Fans have been patiently awaiting Post Malone’s debut full-length album since its announcement in May via the release of a free mixtape entitled August 26th but now the rapper/songwriter has confirmed the project, entitled Stoney, will be arriving December 9.

Post also released a new single featuring Quavo from Migos, a motivational and celebratory track produced by Metro Boomin and Frank Dukes. It follows a number of extremely successful singles including “White Iverson,” “Too Young,” “Go Flex,” and “Deja Vu” featuring Justin Bieber.

Take a listen to “Congratulations” and check out the tracklist for Stoney (now available for pre-order) below.


1.Broken Whiskey Glass
2. Big Lie
3. Déjà Vu (Feat. Justin Bieber)
4. No Option
5. Cold
6. White Iverson
7. I Fall Apart
8. Patient
9. Go Flex
10. Feel (Feat. Kehlani)
11. Too Young
12. Congratulations (Feat. Quavo)
13. Up There
14. Yours Truly, Austin Post

15. Leave
16. Hit This Hard
17. Money Made Me Do It (Feat. 2 Chainz)
18. Feeling Whitney