Pitchfork Music Festival 2012 Full Line Up

This years Pitchfork Festival in Chicago has just finalized their 2012 line up of buzz bands and up and comers alike to play in Union Park, Chicago from July 13th to 15th.

Though initial headliners Feist, Hot Chip, and Vampire Weekend were enough to get initial ticket sales going, the final announcement on Friday added another whack of artists including: Big K.R.I.T., Lower Dens, Outer Minds, Atlas Sound, Cults, Nicolas Jaar, Lotus Plaza, The Psychic Paramount, Wild Flag, Youth Lagoon, A Lull, Beach House, Dirty Beaches, King Krule, Milk Music, Thee Oh Sees, Oneohtrix Point Never, Real Estate, Ty Segall, and Unknown Mortal Orchestra.

Check out the full line up below in the poster and snag tickets here.

UPDATE: They’ve added Japandroids and Chromatics too! YAY!