Photo Ops “You Said You Were”

Photo Ops You Said You Were

Give a listen to Photo Ops shiny new ballad off Terry Price’s full length LP How To Say Goodbye which dropped officially earlier this week.

It’s a little less dream pop than his previous tracks “It Makes Me Cry” and “Someplace”, but we’re digging the poignant simplicity of it none the less.

Pick up How To Say Goodbye today and give the new single “You Said You Were” below.

How To Say Goodbye Tracklist:

1. All The World Is
2. It Makes Me Cry
3. Chameleons
4. Wanna Feel Good
5. Someplace
6. You Said You Were
7. February Ocean Breeze
8. Go To Sleep
9. A Hundred Miles Away
10. Sail Across My Eyes