Osheaga Line Up Finalized [16 Bands Added]

As the Osheaga music festival inches closer and closer, great bands just keep on getting added and they’ve just released the finalized line up, adding Radio Radio, SBTRKT, Cursive, Asexuals, Birdy Nam Nam, Koriass, Killer Mike, Iggy Azalea, Chappo, Charli xcx, Sandro Perri, The Dø, Peter Peter, Construct & Harmsworth, The Airplane Boys and Doe Paoro.

Take a look at the finalized line up below and click here to see the daily schedule.