After announcing the headliners for their second annual Port Lands concert series, NXNE has unveiled the full lineup for the three-day festivities featuring performances from Amir Obè, Tinie Tempah, EMP, John River, Ebhoni, River Tiber.

The full lineup also includes The Franklin Electric, Ferraro, K.I.D., Beach Season, Humans, Teen Ravine, and many more. The NXNE Port Lands series runs from July 23-25 and will take place at 51 Commissioners Street at the Port Lands in Toronto.

Tickets are available from the official website. Check out the full poster below.