Now Streaming: Two Door Cinema Club ‘Beacon’


Irish indie poppers Two Door Cinema Club are on fire with their brand new album, Beacon, which they’re currently streaming a couple of weeks ahead of time on their website.


It doesn’t officially drop until September 3rd, but the preview reveals the album to be slightly more commercial, electronic, and poppy than usual, with Alex Trimble’s signature vocals shining through on every track.


Give it a listen over on their site and check out the track list below.


Two Door Cinema Club Beacon:


1. Next Year
2. Handshake
3. Wake Up
4. Sun
5. Someday
6. Sleep Alone
7. The World Is Watching (With Valentina)
8. Settle
9. Spring
10. Pyramid
11. Beacon