Now Streaming | Animal Collective ‘Centipede Hz’

Incase you missed Animal Collective’s premiere of their new record Centipede Hz earlier tonight on Animal Collective Radio, you can now stream all the tracks, complete with visuals by Abby Portner.

Head over to Animal Collective Radio to steam the album which officially drops via Domino on September 4th. Also, check out the full track listing below and don’t forget to watch the crazy video for “Today’s Supernatural”.

Centipede Hz Tracklist:

1. Moonjock
2. Today’s Supernatural
3. Rosie Oh
4. Applesauce
5. Wide Eyed
6. Father Time
7. New Town Burnout
8. Monkey Riches
9. Mercury Man
10. Pulleys
11. Amanita