Noisey presents: “The Rap Monument” ft. Pusha T, Action Bronson, Young Thug, Danny Brown, Raekwon, Prodigy & Many More

The Rap Monument Full Length

Got 42 minutes to spare? Then hit play on the video below, because it is worth it. Noisey presents the 36-emcee track of hip hop awesomeness, with a dope and ever-changing beat which was co-produced by Hudson Mohawke, S-Type, and Nick Hook. The feature features solid verses from Pusha T, Bryant Dope, Go Dreamer, Retch, Nipsey Hussle, Problem, Danny Brown, Mayhem Lauren, Raekwon, Vado, ​Kilo Kish, Flatbush Zombies, Renegade El Rey, Rockie Fresh, Pill, Bodega Bamz, Remy Banks, Killer Mike, Del Harris, YG, CyHi da Prince, Young Thug, Aston Matthews, Prodigy, SL Jones, Nigel Nasty, Bobby Creekwater, Action Bronson, Heems, Mike G, Yak Ballz, Zebra Katz, Two-9, Alexander Spit, ScottyATL and Da$h. Okay, no more preamble listen below.