LA-based singer-songwriter Romona Gonzalez, AKA Nite Jewel, has been churning out music projects seemingly non-stop for the past year, and she isn’t slowing down anytime soon.

Riding off the release of her last Nite Jewel album Liquid Cool, Nite Funk EP collaboration with Dam-Funk, and hip-hop heavy side project AMTHST with Droop-E, Gonzalez has announced a new Nite Jewel album, Real High, dropping May 5 via her own label Gloriette.

The chilled-out lead single “2 Good 2 Be True” dropped today in part with the album announcement, as well as a music video featuring Gonzalez wandering on a beach, playing an ominous board game with Death (yikes!).

Watch “2 Good 2 Be True” above and check out the tracklist for Real High below.

Real High Tracklist:
1. In The Nite
2. Had To Let Me Go
3. 2 Good 2 Be True
4. Real High
5. The Answer
6. I Don’t Know
7. When I Decide (It’s Alright)
8. Who U R
9. Part Of Me
10. Obsession
11. R We Talking Long