New Order Shares “Restless”

Earlier this year New Order announced a new album Music Complete was on the way and today they’ve shared the album’s first track called “Restless.” The album will feature special guests La Roux’s Elly Jackson, the Killers’ Brandon Flowers, and Iggy Pop and is set for release on September 25th.

Give a listen to that track above now and watch the album trailer below as well.