New Music: Wavves ‘Life Sux’ EP

Wavves’ lead singer Nathan Williams finally has an EP to drop on his very own debut record label White Ramp. That’s right, Williams has let Fat Possum go and plans to release Life Sux on September 20th, along with all future albums.

The EP will feature collaborations with Damian Abraham of Fucked Up and girlfriend Bethany Cosentino of Best Coast. There aren’t any tracks available from the record yet, but check out the track list below anyway.

Life Sux Track List:

1. Bug
2. I Wanna Be Dave Grohl
3. Nodding Off [ft. Best Coast]
4. Poor Lenore
5. Destroy [ft. Fucked Up]
6. In the Sand [Live] (vinyl and iTunes bonus track)