New Music: Theophilus London ‘Rose Land v.1’ [Mixtape]

Theophilus London drops his Rose Land v.1 mixtape for your summertime enjoyment. The Rose Land Mixtape is pretty much the perfect collection of songs showcasing the excellent talent that is Mr. London. The album features tracks with Sade, A$AP Rocky, Big Boi, Lunice, and even a cover of our boy Blood Orange.  So go ahead and grab the mixtape for yourself HERE, now.

Rose Island tracklisting:

1. Mother Tree
2. Lisa
3. Morning Kisses
4. Dancing (ft. Marvin Gaye)
5. Dance Hall Days (TL cover)
6. Take It Off (TL and Blood Orange Cover)
7. Lighthouse (Jeffrey Jerusalem Remix)
8. Big Spender (ft. A$AP Rocky)
9. She Said OK (ft. Big Boi)
10. I Wanna Kiss You (ft. Lunice)
11. Beamed Up (ft. Star City)
12. Crew York (ft. Lunice)
13. Tour de Roses Anthem (ft. Bryan Holder)
14. Loud
15. Love is More Red (ft. Sade)
16. Glam Life 2.0 (Chauffeur)
17. Live In Me (Paris 96) (ft. Machine Drum)
18. Last Night (LVRS anthem)