New Music: The Kills ‘Blood Pressure’

Half British and half American The Kills motor on ahead with a highly anticipated forth album entitled Blood Pressure set to drop on April 5th on Domino records in North America.

Recorded at Key Club Studios in Michigan with the help of past producers and engineers Bill Skibbe, Jessica Ruffins, and Jamie Hince with mixing done in London by Tom Elmhirst. They’re set to announce tour dates very soon so stay tuned for that and check out the tracklisting for the brand new album as well as one of our favourite tracks “Tape Song” below.

Blood Pressure Tracklisting:

1. Future Starts Slow
2. Satellite
3. Heart Is A Beating Drum
4. Nail In My Coffin
5. Wild Charms
6. DNA
7. Baby Says
8. Last Goodbye
9. Damned If She Do
10. You Don’t Own The Road
11. Pots and Pans