New Music: The Drums ‘Portamento’

Beach poppers The Drums are back after their self titled debut from last year with news of some fresh new tracks and details from their second full length release coming this fall. We really enjoyed their set at Coachella this year and can’t wait to hear what’s new in the next few months.

Portamento is set to drop officially in the UK on September 12th via Moshi Moshi and we’ve got the first track off the album for you below. Check out the track list and give a listen to the peppy new track “Money” below.


1. Book of Revelation
2. Days
3. What You Were
4. Money
5. Hard to Love
6. I Don’t Know How to Love
7. Searching for Heaven
8. Please Don’t Leave
9. If He Likes It Let Him Do It
10. I Need a Doctor
11. In the Cold
12. How It Ended

The Drums – Money