New Music: Tame Impala ‘Lonerism’ [album art & track list]

We shared Perth psych-rockers Tame Impala’s latest track “Apocalypse Dreams” with you last week after news of a sophomore album surfaced in a video the week prior. Now we’ve got full details and some pretty album art (above) for Lonerism.

Hear “Apocalypse Dreams” here, see the track list below, and watch out for Lonerism dropping on October 9th via Modular.

Tame Impala Lonerism:

1. Be Above It
2. Endors Toi
3. Apocalypse Dreams
4. Mind Mischief
5. Music to Walk Home By
6. Why Won’t They Talk to Me?
7. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
8. Keep on Lying
9. Elephant
10. She Just Won’t Believe Me
11. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
12. Sun’s Coming Up