New Music: Sweet Valley “Total Carnage”

Here’s the newest single from the newest member of the Fool’s Gold empire, Sweet Valley, made-up of Nathan Williams (frontman of Wavves) and his brother Kynan Williams. The group’s debut release, Stay Calm, will drop August 7 and will be a predominately instrumental album. Are you ready for your backyard summer soundtrack? Listen to “Total Carnage” below.