New Music: Stars “The Theory of Relativity”

We’re very excited for the new Stars album because it seems they are heading in a different direction than The Five Ghosts from 2010. Hear the latest track “The Theory of Relativity” and watch out for the new album, The North, which drops on September 4th via ATO.

The North:

1. The Theory of Relativity
2. Backlines
3. The North
4. Hold on When You Get Love and Let Go When You Give It
5. Through the Mines
6. Do You Want to Die Together?
7. Lights Changing Colour
8. The Loose Ends Will Make Knots
9. A Song Is a Weapon
10. Progress
11. The 400
12. Walls