New Music: Sleigh Bells ‘Reign Of Terror’ Album Details

Sleigh Bells have released more details of their sophomore album Reign Of Terror, which we tipped you off about last week, and exciting news of a special set of nine dates across Florida in 2012 dubbed the Paradise Lost tour with their good friend Diplo and Liturgy (the sick poster is above).

View Reign Of Terror’s tracklist below which will drop on February 14th (aw!) via Mom + Pop Music. 

Reign of Terror Track List:

1. True Shred Guitar
2. Born to Lose
3. Crush
4. End of the Line
5. Leader of the Pack
6. Comeback Kid
7. Demons
8. Road to Hell
9. You Lost Me
10. Never Say Die
11. D.O.A.

Paradise Lost Tour Dates with Sleigh Bells, Diplo, and Liturgy:

02-03 Gainesville, FL – Florida Theater
02-04 Tampa, FL – The Ritz
02-06 Pensacola, FL – Vinyl Music Hall
02-07 Tallahassee, FL – The Moon
02-09 Jacksonville, FL – Freebird Live
02-10 Orlando, FL – Firestone
02-11 Ft. Lauderdale, FL – Revolution
02-14 Miami, FL – Grand Central