New Music: Miike Snow ‘Happy To You’

We’re pretty excited for Miike Snow’s new album to drop, even though we totally left their last live appearance feeling disappointed at best, we can’t help but adore their music and just in time for spring… or better yet, beach season (especially after we spent all summer long two years ago looping his self titled debut in 2009)!

Happy To You will drop on March 27th, just before Coachella, via Downtown and Universal Republic. Check out the track listing below as well as “Paddling Out”, “Devil’s Work”, and “Black Tin Box” featuring Lykke Li. Be sure to catch them in Toronto on May 1st at the dreaded Sound Academy.

1.     Enter The Jokers Lair
2.     The Wave
3.     Devil’s Work
4.     Vase
5.     God Help This Divorce
6.     Bavarian #1 (Say You Will)
7.     Pretender
8.     Archipelago
9.     Black Tin Box
10.   Paddling Out