New Music: M83 ‘Reunion’

M83 has announced the release of “Reunion”, the second single off Hurry Up We’re Dreaming, which will feature six re-works of the song by Sei A, White Sea, The Naked And Famous, Mylo, and Polly Scattergood.

Check out the track listing and original track below.

Reunion EP tracklisting:

1. Reunion (Album Version)
2. Reunion (The Naked And Famous Remix)
3. Reunion (Sei A Remix)
4. Reunion (Polly Scattergood Mix)
5. Reunion (Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr Remix)
6. Reunion (Mylo Remix)
7. Reunion (White Sea Remix)