New Music: Lykke Li ‘The Lost Sessions Vol 1’

Lykke Li has released the first volume of an acoustic set of recordings called The Lost Sessions Vol 1 featuring “I Follow Rivers”, “Jerome”, and “Youth Knows No Pain” off her sophomore release Wounded Rhymes.

She had this to say about the drop:

What is lost can be found and what is found can be lost again; VOL. 1.

I’d thought I’d give you this to put in your little players, either stick it in your ears or play it loud when the lights are low, mind weary and days rainy.

Remember; life is a process, no feeling is final.

There is no end and no beginning. Yours truly always,


Hear all three tracks below.

The Lost Sessions Vol 1. by LykkeLi