New Music: LADYHAWKE ‘Anxiety’

Beloved kiwi LADYHAWKE is gearing up to burst back onto the scene with in a brand new album called Anxiety which drops via Casablanca Records on March 27th.

So far we’ve only seen the below teaser of the new album, but imagine she’ll share a track or two in the coming weeks and possibly tour dates. Check out the track list and watch the video teaser below.

LADYHAWKE – Anxiety Track List

1. Girl Like Me
2. Sunday Drive
3. Black, White & Blue
4. Vaccine
5. Blue Eyes
6. Vanity
7. The Quick & The Dead
8. Anxiety
9. Cellophane
10. Gone Gone Gone