New Music: Hot Chip ‘In Our Heads’

Our favourite British electro poppers Hot Chip are back this summer with their fifth full length album dropping June 12th via Domino Records.

The album is self-produced by band members Joe Goddard, Alexis Taylor, Felix Martin, Al Doyle and Owen Clarke and features additional production by Mark Ralph. They’re set to headline this summers Pitchfork Music Festival in Chicago and have confirmed additional dates at London’s Lovebox, Dorset’s Camp Festival, Electric Picnic, Bestival, and shows in Spain, Germany, and LA. Hopefully they’ll make a stop in Toronto along the way, because it’s been way too long since we’ve seen them!

Check out the track list below.

In Our Heads Track List:

1. Motion Sickness
2. How Do You Do
3. Don’t Deny You Hear
4. Look At Where We Are
5. These Chains
6. Night And Day
7. Flutes
8. Now There Is Nothing
9. Ends Of The Earth
10. Let Me Be Him
11. Always Been Your Love