New Music: Here We Go Magic ‘A Different Ship’

Off Here We Go Magic’s forthcoming new album A Different Ship, due out May 8th via Secretly Canadian, comes this hard hitting, slightly monotonous new track called “Make Up Your Mind”.

The album features production by Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich and is set to debut live at Brooklyn’s Knitting Factory on April 26th at the release party. Grab the latest track below for free and check out the album track listing as well.

Here We Go Magic A Different Ship:

1. Intro
2. Hard to Be Close
3. Make Up Your Mind
4. Alone but Moving
5. I Believe in Action
6. Over the Ocean
7. Made to Be Old
8. How Do I Know
9. Miracle of Mary
10. A Different Ship