New Music: Gossip ‘A Joyful Noise’

Gossip is set to release their fifth full length album since 2009’s Music For Men via Columbia records on May 22nd.

Hear “Perfect World” below and check out the track listing for A Joyful Noise.

Gossip A Joyful Noise track list:

1. Melody Emergency
2. Perfect World
3. Get A Job
4. Move In The Right Direction
5. Casualties of War
6. Into The Wild
7. Get Lost
8. Involved
9. Horns
10. I Won’t Play
11. Love In A Foreign Place