New Music: G.O.O.D. Music ‘Cruel Summer’ [Album Snippets]

With less than a week until the release of the highly anticipated G.O.O.D. Music album Cruel Summer a tantalizing album snippet teaser has found its way onto the internet. With tracklisting in tow, you can get a taste for the Kanye West helmed album in the 90-second snippets preview below. The album features Kanye’s G.O.O.D. Music crew including Big Sean, Pusha T, Common, Kid Cudi, D’Banj, John Legend, CyHi Da Prynce, and Teyana Taylor. The album also features some guest spots from Ma$e, R. Kelly, Jay-Z, The-Dream, Jadakiss, and Marsha Ambrosius. Listen to the album preview below and get pumped for September 18. Enjoy.

Cruel Summer Tracklisting

1. “To the World” – Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. “Clique” – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
3. “Mercy” – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. “New God Flow” – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. “The Morning” – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
6. “Cold” – DJ Khaled, Kanye West
7. “Higher” – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. “Sin City” – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. “The One” – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. “Creepers” – Kid Cudi
11. “Bliss” – John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. “Don’t Like” – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss