New Music: Friendly Fires ‘Pala’ Tracklist

We saw a few of these new Friendly Fires tracks performed at The Roxy in LA back in February and finally their second full length album Pala has a release date from XL Records as well as a full tracklist.

The sophomore effort features Holy Ghost!’s Alex Frankel, is co-produced by award-winning Brit-producer Paul Epworth, and will see light on May 16th in the UK and May 24th in the US. For now, check out the tracklist below and listen to “Live Those Days Tonight”.

Pala Tracklist:

1. Live Those Days Tonight
2. Blue Cassette
3. Running Away
4. Hawaiian Air
5. Hurting
6. Pala
7. Show Me Lights
8. True Love
9. Pull Me Back to Earth
10. Chimes
11. Helpless

Friendly Fires – Live Those Days Tonight