New Music: El Perro Del Mar “Walk On By”

We’ve been waiting since Love Is Not Pop for another El Perro Del Mar album to come along and finally we’ve news of a brand new record set to drop Novemver 13th called Pale Fire.

Swedish genius Sarah Assbring had this to say about the record:

“In this world, you think you have no reason to believe in love or in anything much. Then one day, when you least expect it, a light appears on the far hori­zon. It’s a flickering light, begging you to come, telling you to stay away. It’s the pale fire. The promise of love and hope – all consuming and elusive. Yet for a moment, it brings clarity in the darkness, future to the ruins and power to the fight.”

We’ve got the first track called “Walk On By” below as well as the track listing.

El Perro Del Mar Pale Fire track list:

1. Pale Fire
2. Hold Off The Dawn
3. Home Is To Feel Like That
4. I Carry The Fire
5. Love Confusion
6. Walk On By
7. Love In Vain
8. To The Beat Of A Dying World
9. I Was A Boy
10. Dark Night