New Music: Dirty Projectors ‘Swing Lo Magellan’

Dirty Projectors have released the album art for their forthcoming release Swing Lo Magellan which will see light on July 9th via Domino Records.

Coinciding with the record, the band will release 3000 limited edition LP’s and an ultra limited edition square vinyl of “Gun Has No Trigger Tablet of Values”which is limited to 1000 copies.

Hear “Gun Has No Trigger” below along with the track list.

Dirty Projectors Swing Lo Magellan Track List:

1. Offspring Are Blank
2. About to Die
3. Gun Has No Trigger
4. Swing Lo Magellan
5. Just From Chevron
6. Dance for You
7. Maybe That Was It
8. Impregnable Question
9. See What She Seeing
10. The Socialites
11. Unto Caesar
12. Irresponsible Tune