New Music: Dirty Projectors “Gun Has No Trigger”

Dirty Projectors have finally announced a brand new studio album to follow 2009’s Bitte Orca, titled Swing Lo Magellan. The record comes via Domino, and to whet our appetite the band has released a brand new tune called “Gun Has No Trigger”.

Listen below, checkout the tracklist, and stay tuned for more details on the new record.


Swing Lo Magellan Tracklist:

1. Offspring Are Blank
2. About to Die
3. Gun Has No Trigger
4. Swing Lo Magellan
5. Just From Chevron
6. Dance For You
7. Maybe That Was It
8. Impregnable Question
9. See What She Seeing
10. The Socialites
11. Unto Caesar
12. Irresponsible Tune