New Music: Cymbals Eat Guitars ‘Lenses Alien’

New York by way of New Jersey indie rockers Cymbal Eat Guitars are back with a new album called Lenses Alien produced by John Agnello and  set to drop early this fall via Barsuk and Memphis Industries. 

Check out the track list below for the album and we’ll be sure to keep you posted with new tunes as they get released!

Lenses Alien Track List:

1. Rifle Eyesight (Proper Name)
2. Shore Points
3. Keep Me Waiting
4. Plainclothes
5. Definite Darkness
6. Another Tunguska
7. The Current
8. Wavelengths
9. Secret Family
10. Gary Condit