New Music: Cults Self Titled Debut + Tracklist

We can hardly believe everyone’s talking so much about Cults. Don’t get us wrong, they are great musicians, but they only have about four songs out in total and are already touring hard, hitting up Toronto last night and Coachella next week.

It might seem like they’re jumping the gun a little early, but with the few songs they’ve released off their upcoming self-titled debut, they’ve managed to make quite a splash. The full length is set to drop on June 7th via Columbia and was recorded with the same sound engineer who made Sleigh Bells album sound so amazing. Check out the three buzz-worthy songs below, the tracklist, and stay tuned for our coverage at Coachella.

Cults Tracklist:

1. Abducted
2. Go Outside
3. You Know What I Mean
4. Most Wanted
5. Walk at Night
6. Never Heal Myself
7. Oh My God
8. Never Saw the Point
9. Bad Things
10. Bumper
11. Rave On