New Music | Com Truise ‘Galactic Melt’

Com Truise is one of those artists that just sticks with you, both musically and in his name, except of course, it’s obviously too good to be his real name which is actually Seth Haley. His heavy bedroom stynth wave tunes are both groundbreaking and nostalgic all at once and he’s got the branding to match his tunes which he classifies as “mid-fi synth-wave, slow-motion funk”.

His debut album Galactic Melt is set to drop on July 5th via Ghostly International and he’s currently touring North American hitting us up in Toronto on July 29th at 69 Bathurst. Check out the tracklisting below as well as one of the tracks “Cathode Girls” below.

Galactic Melt Tracklist:

1. Terminal
2. VHS Sex
3. Cathode Girls
4. Air Cal
5. Flightwave
6. Hyperlips
7. Brokendate
8. Glawio
9. Ether Drift
10. Futureworld
11. Galactic Melt (vinyl bonus track)

Cathode Girls