New Music: Childish Gambino ‘Royalty’ [Mixtape]

The new Childish Gambino mixtape Royalty is finally here! After dropping a bunch of singles from the compilation in recent weeks including “Unnecessary,” “We Ain’t Them,” “Black Faces,” “Silk Pillow“. The mixtape features some serious heavy hitters including Ghostface Killah, RZA, Bun B, Danny Brown, Alley Boy, and even Tina Fey, Gambino’s former boss when he was on 30 Rock. You can listen to the full mixtape below and then download Royalty here, now.