New Music: Broken Bells Meyrin Fields EP + Tracklisting

After Danger Mouse and James Mercer’s wildly successful debut last year around this time, they’ve been touring and promoting like mad, leading up to the announcement of this new EP which will see light later this month.

The new Broken Bells EP will include one of the tracks from their iTunes bonus edition of the first album along with three brand new tracks. Meyrin Fields is set to drop on March 29th via Columbia; you can check out the track “Meyrin Fields” below, as well as the EP’s tracklisting and pre-order it over here.

Meyrin Fields Track List:

1. Meyrin Fields
2. Windows
3. An Easy Life
4. Heartless Empire