New Music: Blood Orange ‘Coastal Grooves’

We’ve been playing Dev Hynes debut track “Dinner” from his latest new project Blood Orange for months now with the promise of a full length hanging on the horizon for what feels like forever, it has finally arrived.

That’s right, in addition to releasing the track list, Domino Records has confirmed the debut album Coastal Grooves will drop on August 8th in the UK, August 29th everywhere else, and finally in the US on August 30th. Now, if he would just announce some tour dates we’d be set!

Check out the video for “Dinner” here and listen to the albums first single “Sutphin Boulevard” below following the track list.

Coastal Grooves Track List:

1. Forget It
2. Sutphin Boulevard
3. I’m Sorry We Lied
4. Can We Go Inside Now?
5. S’cooled
6. Complete Failure
7. Instantly Blank (The Goodness)
8. The Complete Knock
9. Are You Sure You’re Really Busy?
10. Champagne Coast