New Music: Bloc Party “Day Four”

Bloc Party takes us back to Weekend in the City with their latest track “Day Four” from their upcoming Four album. Slowing down the track with a much more subdued, mid-temp beat “Day Four” appears to be the perfect compliant to the dance rock of “Octopus” the first single.  Four is set to be released August 21st via Frenchkiss Records. Listen to “Day Four” below.

Four Tracklist:
01. So He Begins To Lie
02. 3X3
03. Octopus
04. Real Talk
05. Kettling
06. Day 4
07. Coliseum
08. V.A.L.I.S.
09. Team A
10. Truth
11. The Healing
12. We’re Not Good People