New Music: Bjork “Crystalline”

Bjork is finally back with her new project Biophilia and we’ve got the first track “Crystalline” fresh off the album.

Give the track a listen and check out the album track list below.

Bjork – Crystalline

Biophilia Track List:

1. Virus
2. Crystalline
3. Tesla
4. Cosmogony
5. The Solar Song
6. Solar Eclipse
7. Double Helix