New Music: Beach House ‘Bloom’

Yesterday Beach House shook the internet with amazing news of forth album coming in just three months following 2010’s vastly successful Teen Dream.

Though no confirmations have been made by Sub Pop, the album is rumoured to be dropping on May 15th, and counts ten tracks listed below. We’re super excited to hear more news in the coming days and hopefully a single or two if we’re lucky.

Beach House Bloom:

1. Myth
2. Wild
3. Lazuli
4. Other People
5. The Hours
6. Troublemaker
7. New Year
8. Wishes
9. On the Sea
10. Irene