New Music: Animal Collective ‘CENTIPEDE Hz’

We shared Animal Collective’s two new tracks “Honeycomb” and “Gotham” with you last week and now we’ve got news of a brand new record CENTIPEDE Hz, set to drop via Domino Records in September 2012.

Apparently the two previously heard tracks will not be appearing on the album. Watch the teaser video and check out the track list below.

Animal Collective CENTIPEDE Hz:

1. Moonjock
2. Today’s Supernatural
3. Rosie Oh
4. Applesauce
5. Wide Eyed
6. Father Time
7. New Town Burnout
8. Monkey Riches
9. Mercury Man
10. Pulleys
11. Amanita