Naytronix Announces Sophomore Album ‘Mister Divine’


tUnE-yArDs bassist Nate Brenner aka Naytronix shared “Mister Divine,” the title track off his forthcoming sophomore album. Brenner has spent that last four years touring and it seems this album seeks to reconcile the different facets of that life. Written on tour buses, hotel rooms, and basement studios, Mister Divine initially came about as material for DJ sets. It’s out October 16th via City Slang.

Listen to “Mister Divine” below.

1. Mister Divine
2. Starting Over
3. Dream
4. Back in Time
5. The Wall
6. I Don’t Remember
7. Future
8. Living in a Magazine
9. Shadow