Two years after the release of the Gay Dog Food mixtape, Mykki Blanco’s long awaited debut album Mykki is coming. Slated for a September 16 release on !K7 Records, the album features tracks produced by Woodkid and Jeremiah Meece.

Mykki’s shared the bangin’ first single “The Plug Won’t” to set your Hump Day right. Listen to the track above and check out the tracklist below.

Mykki Tracklist:

01 I’m in a Mood
02 Loner [ft. Jean Deaux]
03 High School Never Ends
04 Interlude 1
05 My Nene
06 The Plug Won’t
07 Hideaway [ft. Jeremiah Meece]
08 Interlude 2
09 You Don’t Know Me
10 Fendi Band
11 For the Cunts
12 Shit Talking Creep
13 Rock N Roll Dough